Plano Pacers 5K Prediction Run 2022 Points																													
Top 20	20 Pts + 5 Vol. System	Jan		Feb		March		Ap	April		May		June		July		ug Sept		ept	Oct		Nov		Dec		Totals		3	8 Races
Current			Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		Tim e		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time		Time	# of	Average Least
Standings		Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff	Pts	Diff			races	Seconds
14	Ken Ashby	7	76																							7	76	1	
20	Max Chyobotov	3	123																							3	123	1	
	Gib Dawson	11	20																							11	20	1	
13	Hector Delgado	8	31																							8	31	1	
5	Fred Ellefson	16	10																							16	10	1	
11	Tom Faulkner	10	24																							10	24	1	
16	James Gabhart	5																								5			
	John Kramer	2	152																							2	152	1	
15	Ka Lau	6	76																							6	76	1	
17	Yang Meng	5	89																							5	89	1	
	Tom Munyan	1	231																							1	231	1	
8	Vijayan Nair	13	13																							13	13	1	
12	Amber Peterson	9	31																							9	31	1	
19	Marc Peterson	4	117																							4	117	1	
18	Mike Picard	5																								5			
7	Vijay Reddy	14	13																							14	13	1	
9	Mark Roman	12	20																							12	20	1	
6	Steve Russo	15	12																							15	12	1	
4	Jeff Smith	17	9																							17	9	1	
2	Sunny Yang	19	2																							19	2	1	
1	Wen You	20	1																							20	1	1	
3	Luoyi Zhang	18	7																							18	7	1	

Total Run Participants 20 20

Points in Red are volunteer points.

Not Counted in "Avg Least Seconds" Calculation.

The person closest to their prediction earns 20 points, the next closest earns 19 points, the next closest earns 18 points, etc. Positions 20th and above earn 1 point.

When 2 or more persons have the identical seconds missed, the person with the slower predicted run time will be placed before the faster runner.

First Place in the competition goes to the person who has the most points.

Ties are broken (in the following order) by the person:

who has run the most races; 2) who has the "least seconds" difference.
 Eligibility for the "Average Least Seconds" award must complete, at a minimum, 8 prediction runs. Averages will be based on the best 8 "least seconds" runs.
 Race directors and volunteers earn 5 points.